Moderator Permissions

Overview

AnswerHub uses permissions to provide administrators the ability to fully customize each user's experience on the AnswerHub platform. A site administrator assigns permissions to a user or group at the container level (site, space, or sub-space), and affects how those users can interact with the selected site or space. By granting or revoking permissions, an administrator can change how users and groups view and interact with their AnswerHub site.

Moderation Permissions

To access the Moderator UI, you must grant users the Moderation permissions.

You can configure AnswerHub permissions to require all content of a specific type to go through the Moderator UI before it publishes on the AnswerHub site (read more about automatically sending content to moderation in the Advanced Moderation Tasks section of this guide).

More About General Permissions


What’s Next